AZ Awards 2024: Deadline Extended! – Azure Magazine

AZ Awards 2024 Deadline Extended banner

The deadline is extended! Submissions to the AZ Awards 2024 are open until 11:59 pm EST on February 28. Be sure to log onto our portal at by next Wednesday to complete your entry!

Now celebrating its 14th edition, the annual AZ Awards celebrates the best in architecture, landscape architecture, interiors, design and more from around the world. Our jury of 10 architecture and design luminaries will adjudicate the entries. They are: Piero Lissoni, Julia Bargmann, Evan Jerry, Jennifer Keesmaat, Shirley Blumberg, Wanda Dalla Costa, Héctor Esrawe, Alex Holloway, Tosin Oshinowo, and Sidhartha Talwar.

The 2024 AZ Awards is presented by KeilhauerCosentino, and Alumilex, and sponsored by Colombo Design America and Technogym. Gala sponsors are Dark ToolsScavoliniGeorge Brown College’s Brookfield Sustainability InstituteVogt and Landscape Forms.

Media Partners: Archello, ArchDaily, Archilovers, Archinect, Archiproducts, The Architect’s Newspaper, Architonic, Bustler, Design Week Mexico, v2com newswire and World-Architects.

If you haven’t done so already, submit your best work now to the AZ Awards at

Next Post

In Texas, a Former Post Office Takes a French Turn - Azure Magazine

Wed Feb 28 , 2024
In Texas, a Former Post Office Takes a French Turn Designers Side Angle Side transform a shuttered Austin postal facility into a grocer, cafe, and the Bureau de Poste bistro. Related Posts:AZ Awards 2022: Meet the Winners - Azure Magazine When the United States Postal Service (USPS) announced the closure […]

You May Like